Hyrule Warriors Tier List

Hyrule Warriors Tier List gives you the best of in game characters ranked from best to worst. Our Hyrule Warriors Tier List has the list of latest characters from the game so that you choose the best ones.

Hyrule Warriors Tier List (Characters)

Below is the list of all the characters in the game ranked from best to worst.

Tier S


  1. Cia
  2. Ruto
  3. Twili Midna

Tier A


  1. Impa
  2. Lana
  3. Marin

Tier B


  1. Fi
  2. Midna
  3. Zelda

Tier C


  1. Agitha
  2. Ghirahim

Tier D


  1. Sheik
  2. Tetra
  3. Toon Zelda

Tier F


  1. Medli


I hope that our Hyrule Warriors Tier List will help you to pick the strongest and most powerful characters in the game. Let us know in comment section if you need tier list for any other game.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.